Notice: Undefined variable: s_club_no in /storage/ssd2/522/2848522/public_html/header.php on line 6 Bendigo & District Cricket Association

Bendigo Bank



Bendigo Community Telco

Coca Cola

The Advertiser

Win TV

The Rising Sun

Address: PO Box 535
Victoria 3550

President: Wayne Walsh
 Phone: (03) 5441 7110
 Mobile: 0409 143 470

Secretary: John Hewitt
 Ph: (03) 5441 7110
 Mob: 0407 844 729

Fax: (03) 5441 7110

Email: Click Here

Notice: Undefined index: entry in /storage/ssd2/522/2848522/public_html/news.php on line 6 Notice: Undefined index: action in /storage/ssd2/522/2848522/public_html/news.php on line 7
News Articles - League

The BDCA AGM will be held on Monday 5th August at City of Greater Bendigo Offices in Lyttleton Terrace from 7.00 pm. ...
View Full Article

Bendigo Country Week
Bendigo Country Week 2013:
Neil Pollock Memorial Shield:
Ferntree Gully 7/219 def Goulburn Murray 166
John Turner Memorial Shield:
Deniliquin 7/236 def Northern Districts 7/229
The Advertiser Shield:
Goulburn Murray Colts 8/266 def Grassmere 185...
View Full Article

All Junior B Grade Divisions
At this weeks Board meeting it was agreed to delay the start of all Junior B Grade Division competitions. B Grade games will commence on the 20th October. The delay of a fortnight will allow clubs to confirm numbers and finalise teams. Team nominations and ground allocations must be confirmed with the BDCA Board by close of business on the 12th October....
View Full Article

2003 Bendigo & District Cricket Association